Toggle Search Form

Bakerview Church Events

View Full Event Calendar


Upcoming Special Events

Men’s Prayer Time

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Traditional Service

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Current Issues

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Liturgical Service

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Contemporary Service

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Senior’s Cafe

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Men’s Prayer Time

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Traditional Service

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Current Issues

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Liturgical Service

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Contemporary Service

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Senior’s Cafe

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Senior’s Cafe

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Refresh Shower Ministry

Wednesday, November 6, 2019