Toggle Search Form

Bakerview Church Events

View Full Event Calendar


Upcoming Special Events

Senior’s Cafe

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Youth Alpha

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Prayer Time

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

GriefShare

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Youth Night

Friday, October 19, 2018

Corn Maze

Prayer Time

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Youth Alpha

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Prayer Time

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

GriefShare

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Prayer Time

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Kid’s Event - Harvest Party

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Senior’s Cafe

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Youth Alpha

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Prayer Time

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

GriefShare

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Prayer Time

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Prayer Time

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Prayer Time

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Prayer Time

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Prayer Time

Saturday, November 17, 2018