Toggle Search Form

Bakerview Church Events

View Full Event Calendar


Upcoming Special Events

Traditional Service

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Liturgical Service

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Contemporary Service

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Blue Christmas Service

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Blue Christmas Service

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Traditional Service

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Liturgical Service

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Contemporary Service

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Christmas Eve Service

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Eve Service

Monday, December 24, 2018

Church closed

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Church closed

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Liturgical Service

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Traditional and Contemporary Together Worship Service

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Church closed

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

David Ewert Memorial Bible Conference 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

David Ewert Memorial Bible Conference 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019